You can delete a project at any time via the project settings.
First, click the button “project settings” or open the project settings by clicking on the gear icon next to the project in the project overview dropdown. In the project settings, you can see the tab “delete project”.
Deleting a project will delete all data, settings and permission associated with the project. Historical data, including GSC data saved in Search Success, will be lost. If you would merely like to change your project after a rebranding or restructure of your website, please contact our support team.