How can I change the URL of my Ryte project?

If you want to change your Ryte project, please delete the existing project first. Go to "Project Settings" and go to the "Delete" tab. Then press delete.

After the project has been deleted successfully you click the "Edit" button in the popup window and then click on the green "+" button, now you will see the option to type in a new URL and then to set a crawling limit.

Please note that your historic crawling data will get lost during this process.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk