How can I delete my project?

In order to delete your project, open your "Project Settings". There you'll find the tab "Delete". Just click on the red "Delete" button.

You can create a new project instantly after your project has been deleted successfully. Click on "edit" and add the domain you want to analyze.

Please note that if you own a FREE account, you can only delete your project once every 30 days.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk