Cancel with just one click!
Open "Manage accounts" in the top right corner, navigate to "Packages" and hit Cancelation. Here you'll also find all information regarding your contract at a glance.
Your cancelation will be confirmed by mail automatically.
Your account will downgrade to "Free" after, so you can keep on using your account free of charge and keep access to your old invoices if needed.
Important: ACTIVE PACKAGE "FREE" does not need to be canceled, it will stay free of charge permanent!