The filters in Website Success are "sticky". This means that they move from report to report as soon as they are set. By clicking "Reset Filters" you can undo all filters or you can delete the filter entries one by one.

To save certain filter settings, you can set bookmarks in your browser. This way, you can quickly access the filters and save yourself the time of manually compiling them each time.

Did this answer your question?