As a project owner you can currently assign two roles to your colleagues:
Project Manager or User

Here is an overview what rights they have:

Project Manager

User

Website Success

Delete Project

x

x

Start Crawl

✔︎

x

Stop Crawl

✔︎

x

Schedule Crawl

✔︎

x

Change Project Settings

✔︎

x

Share Report

✔︎

✔︎

Set Filters

✔︎

✔︎

Remove Filters

✔︎

✔︎

Customize Table

✔︎

✔︎

Single Page Analysis

✔︎

✔︎

Content Success

Keyword recommendations

✔︎

✔︎

Export

✔︎

✔︎

Filter

✔︎

✔︎

Content Editor

✔︎

✔︎

Search Success

Create custom events

✔︎

x

Adjust average CPC

✔︎

x

Add Keywords

✔︎

x

Remove Keywords

✔︎

x

Connect GSC

✔︎

✔︎

Disconnect GSC

✔︎

x

Settings

Invite Users

x

x

Disinvite Users

x

x

Subscription Management

x

x

Did this answer your question?