In the account settings, which you can access via Accounts under your icon in the top-right corner, you have an overview of the current package status and subscription details.
You can find an overview of your current projects and when they were analyzed for the last time. You can also manage the URL budget per project in this section. Take note of our advice on how to use your budget most effectively and as sparingly as possible
2. Delete Users
Depending on your Ryte package, you have a specified amount of users available. You can delete users from your account under the account settings tab "Users". This article describes how to invite new users to your Ryte Account.
Have a look at your current subscription plan.